Hello students,

I hope you had a good summer break and had time to enjoy being outside in the warm weather.

Labor Day Weekend traditionally marks the end of summer and the beginning of school.  I am really excited to be back teaching again this fall.  I had a great summer break visiting my kids and golfing, but I miss seeing all of the students.  I also attended some trainings this summer so I have some new ideas for class.

Hopefully, you received a postcard from me about the start dates for classes.  You can call or email me with questions.

I hope to see you in September!

Pam

Our class schedule:

Big Lake Tuesday/Thursday Class starts Tuesday Sept. 8, 9am-11am

Big Lake Wednesday Class starts Wednesday Sept. 9, 1pm-3pm

Big Lake Thursday Class starts Thursday Sept. 10, 6:30pm-9:00pm

Monticello Class starts Wednesday Sept. 9, 6:30pm-9:00pm

St. Michael-Albertville Class starts Wednesday Sept. 9, 9am-11:30am